There are five permanent artists-in-residence in the me Artspace studios art collective – Debbie Mackinnon, Mike Staniford, Vivienne du Toit, Sharon Candy and Sandra Blackburne. (And sometimes Charlie the dog…)

Click on the images below to visit their websites.

Sign up for newsletter

Fields marked with an * are required

Share on social media

Pin It on Pinterest